School Calendar

                                  Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd September         Teacher Training Day (staff only)
Friday 3rd September              Teacher Training Day (staff only)
Monday 6th September            All children return to school 8.45am

Friday 8th October                  Teacher Training Day (staff only)

Friday 22nd October                 Break up for Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 1st November               Children return to school 8.45am

Friday 17th December              Break up for Christmas Holidays                                                 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022       Teacher Training Day (staff only)

Wednesday 5th January            Children return to school 8.45am

Thursday 17th February            Break up for Spring Half Term Holiday

Friday 18th February                 Teacher Training Day (staff only)

Monday 28th February               Children return to school 8.45am

Friday 8th April                         Break up for Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April                   Children return to school 8.45am

Monday 2nd May                       Bank Holiday Monday - school closed to all

Click the icon below to download                 

the term dates for 2021 - 2022