School Calendar

                             Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September                 Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September                Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 4th September           Children return to school 8.55 am  

Thursday 24th October                  Children break up at 3.15 p.m.

Friday 25th October                     Teacher Training Day

Monday 4th November                  Children return to school 8.55 am

Friday 20th December                  Children break up at 3.15 p.m.

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January                     Children return to school at 8.55 a.m.

Friday 14th February                    Children break up at 3:15p.m

Monday 24th  February                 Children return to school at 8.55 a.m.

Thursday 2nd April                        Children break up for Easter at 3.15 p.m

Friday 3rd April                            Teacher Training Day

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April                        Children return to school at 8.55 a.m.

Friday 8th May                             Bank holiday

Friday 22nd May                           Children break up at 3.15 p.m.

Monday 1st June                           Children return to school at 8.55 a.m.

Friday 17th July                            Children break up for the summer at 3.15 p.m.

Click the icon below to download the

term dates for 2019-2020

All Saints CE Primary School & Nursery Knebley Crescent Nuneaton Warwickshire CV10 7AT 02476 382123

admin3101@welearn365.com © 2023 by Warwickshire ICTDS.

 

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make the website better. You can change your cookie settings any time. Otherwise,we'll assume you are ok to continue.