"Learning for life, Building a Firm Foundation"

All Saints C.E. Primary School and Nursery

Knebley Cresent, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 7AT

Tel: 02476 382123

 

 

Headteacher

Mrs S Kaminski-Gaze

Quick Links

 

Welcome to our school

 

Welcome to our school website. We hope you enjoy looking around it. We aim to give you an insight into our school as well as update parents and carers on events and activities.

 

Working together with you, we can ensure a full, enjoyable and successful education.

 

  

We have Nursery places available.

Click on the nursery tab  at the top of the page for more information and to see all the exciting things that happen in nursery.

Everyone is welcome to come and look around. Come and meet our highly qualified and experienced Nursery staff, bring your child along too. Talk to our Nursery team while your child explores some of the amazing activities that our Nursery has to offer.

 

To enquire about a nursery place for your child, contact the school office.

Tel  024763123 or

email: 

 

 

Important Dates for your Diary 

 

Monday 3rd - Sunday 9th February: Children's Mental Health Week

Thursday 6th February: Early Years Reading and Phonic sessions 2.30pm - 3.15pm

Wednesday 12th February: School Council Cake Sale from 3.00pm

Thursday 13th February: Early Years Reading and Phonic sessions 2.30pm - 3.15pm

Thursday 13th February: School breaks up for Half Term at 3.15pm

Friday 14th February: Teacher Training Day - School closed to children

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February: Half Term

Monday 24th February: Children return to school at 8.45am

Thursday 27th February: Early Years Reading and Phonic sessions 2.30pm - 3.15pm

Thursday 5th March: Early Years Reading and Phonic sessions 2.30pm - 3.15pm

Thursday 5th March: World Book Day

Thursday 19th March: Class Photographs

Friday 20th March: Mother's Day Lunch

Friday 27th March: Non Uniform Day - £1 donation for CRISIS

Monday 30th March: Easter Service at All Saints Church, all welcome at 10am

Monday 30th March: Springtime Celebrations at school, all welcome at 2pm

Tuesday 31st March: Governors Monitoring Visit - Mathematics

Friday 3rd April: School breaks up for Easter Holiday, end of Spring Term.

Monday 20th April: Children return to school at 8.45am

Click on the picture bar to see all the exciting things happening in school.